Tags

, , , ,


Ok, everyone, I just want to let you know that I started a blog post about something ( else) tonight twice. Both times something happened to my computer and the blog, which was almost finished, was erased and disbursed into the ether unsaved.

I know when to listen to a sign from the universe and am going to no longer blog about that subject.  Leave it to say that it had something to do with some self reflection and discovery about this thing I do and how lonely it can sometimes be.

We’ll leave it at that, sorry to be so vague but I also didn’t want to not post some sort of blog after not having blogged for a while.  Here I sat all logged into my blog account and a blank page ( for the third time) in front of me. Something must be posted, so here you are.

See you soon…

